Live Free Die Free

About Ali

Dear reader. I sincerely welcome you in my personal blog! Here you can find interesting stories about me, and my comments on what is happening around me and/or in the world. I hope you will find the blog interesting. If you have any questions/suggestions, you can leave them in comments section of the blog, or email me personally at zokhidalimov@gmail.com Briefly about me: Young, motivated, ambitious, easy going and hard worker, strong patience, open mind… These are the adjectives that describe me best Hobbies: I love playing football (soccer), read books on history, and watch Discovery channel. My favourite movie Kurtlar Vadisi. Interests: Attending Trade exhibitions/seminars related to Fashion, Finance, Real Estate, Travel Agency, Construction and Interior design industry. Socializing and Networking PS. The opinions expressed in this blog are personal opinions of Ali, not the opinions of any organizations or persons I am affiliated with.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment